Consider a Career With Us

Our Career Development Program (CDP) is for individuals who want to continue working in their current position** while training for a new career as a licensed Financial Professional Associate.

No Experience, No Problem

Companies like Prudential are looking for new talent to carry on our legacy.

Training Like No Other

At Prudential Advisors, we are committed to helping individuals in our Career Development Program (CDP) become successful financial professionals.

Positive Career Outlook

The career outlook for the financial services industry is quite positive. Employment of financial professionals is projected to grow 30 percent unitl 2024, much faster than other occupations.

Compensation & Benefits

At Prudential we apply the "Pay for Performance" principle. As a Financial Professional Associate, there is no limit to the amount of compensation you can earn.

Want to Learn More? Contact Us.

With locations across the United States, Prudential Advisors offers rewarding career opportunities where you want to be. If you think you have what it takes to thrive in a career with Prudential Advisors, contact a Prudential Advisors talent acquisition manager in your area.

Alabama through Nebraska

AL - Birmigham
Contact: Renee Adkins, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Renee.Adkins@prudential.com
Phone: (601) 503-2152
Office Website: Southern Financial Associates  

AZ - Phoenix
Contact: Thomas Leigh, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Thomas.Leigh@prudential.com
Phone: (602) 381-8044
Office Website: Greater Southwest Financial Associates  

CA - City of Industry, Irvine
Contact: Sonja Kehnt Andino, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Sonja.Kehnt@prudential.com
Phone: (949) 440-5300
Office Website: Orange County Financial Group 

CA - El Segundo, Sherman Oaks
Contact: Cleo Lewis, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Cleo.Lewis@prudential.com
Phone: (818) 990-2122
Office Website: Greater Los Angeles Financial Group 

CA - Los Angeles, Orange
Contact: Bona Yu, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Bona.Yu@prudential.com
Phone: (714) 450-4944
Office Website: Golden Pacific Financial Group 

CA - San Diego, Ontario
Phone: (619) 358-8824
Office Website: Greater San Diego Financial Group  

CA - San Jose, Roseville
Contact: Andrew Tai, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Andrew.Tai@prudential.com
Phone: (408) 755-4002
Office Website: Pacific Financial Group 

CA - San Francisco, San Ramon
Contact: Kareem Bereteh, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Kareem.Bereteh@prudential.com
Phone: (415) 486-3050
Office Website: SF Bay Area Financial Group  

CO - Centennial, Englewood
Contact: Mallory Hynes, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Mallory.Hynes@prudential.com
Phone: (717) 299-7119
Office Website: Rocky Mountain Financial Group  

CT - Shelton, South Windsor
Contact: Brandon Stone, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Brandon.Stone@prudential.com
Phone: (860) 512-2293
Office Website: The Southern New England Financial Group  

DE - Newark
Contact: Jennifer Silvetti, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: jennifer.silvetti@prudential.com
Phone: (717) 299-7119
Office Website: Penn-Delmar Financial Group  

FL - Boca Raton, Coral Gables, West Palm Beach
Contact: Jennifer Guffey, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Jen.Guffey@prudential.com
Phone: (561) 207-3162
Office Website: South Florida Financial Group  

FL - Fort Myers, Orlando, Sarasota, Tampa
Contact: Emily Heinzelmann, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Emily.Heinzelmann@prudential.com
Phone: (813) 520-4102
Office Website: Suncoast Financial Group  

FL - Jacksonville, Tallahassee
Contact: Rachel Taylor, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Rachel.Taylor@prudential.com
Phone: (904) 313-2606
Office Website: Gulf Atlantic Financial Group  

GA - Atlanta, Brentwood
Phone: (404) 262-2600
Office Website: Southern Financial Group  

HI - Honolulu
Contact: Andrew Tai, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Andrew.Tai@prudential.com
Phone: (808) 535-4435
Office Website: Pacific Financial Group  

IL - Bloomington, Champaign, Quincy, Springfield, Swansea
Contact: Jessica Millis, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Jessica.Millis@prudential.com
Phone: (217) 974-7778
Office Website: The Greater Illinois Financial Group  

IL - Chicago, Downers Grove, Rosemont
Contact: Nikon Pascual, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Nikon.Pascual@prudential.com
Phone: (630) 442-6861
Office Website: Chicagoland Financial Group 

IL - Frankfort, Naperville
Contact: Scott-Keller, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Scott.Keller@prudential.com
Phone: (630) 904-9229
Office Website: Midwest Financial Group 

IN - Fort Wayne, Indianapolis
Contact: Tarryn Montgomery, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Tarryn.Montgomery@prudential.com
Phone: (317) 708-5625
Office Website: Indiana Financial Group 

KY - Louisville
Contact: Nicole Butler, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Nicole.Butler@prudential.com
Phone: (513) 830-2832
Office Website: Ohio Valley Financial Group 

LA - Lafayette, Metarie
Contact: Renee Adkins, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Renee.Adkins@prudential.com
Phone: (601) 503-2152
Office Website: Southern Financial Associates  

MA - Marlborough, Wakefield
Phone: (781) 224-7616
Office Website: Greater New England  

MA - Needham, Warwick
Contact: Matthew Swensen, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Matthew.Swensen@prudential.com
Phone: (401) 287-3289
Office Website: The Boston Financial Group  

MD - Bethesda, Hunt Valley
Contact: Selina Saniel, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Selina.Saniel@prudential.com
Phone: (410) 527-3336
Office Website: Mid-Atlantic Financial Group  

ME - South Portland
Phone: (781) 224-7616
Office Website: Greater New England  

MI - Grand Rapids, Portage, Saginaw, Troy
Contact: Jennifer Vaal, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Jennifer.Vaal@prudential.com
Phone: (248) 688-3688
Office Website: Great Lakes Financial Group  

MN - St. Louis Park, Sartell
Contact: Luane Miller, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Luane.Miller@prudential.com
Phone: (320) 380-2050
Office Website: Twin Cities Financial Group  

MO - Overland Park, St. Louis
Contact: Angela Ritter, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Angela.Ritter@prudential.com
Phone: (314) 878-9000
Office Website: Greater Heartland Financial Group  

MS - Jackson
Contact: Renee Adkins, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Renee.Adkins@prudential.com
Phone: (601) 503-2152
Office Website: Southern Financial Associates  

NB - Omaha
Contact: Christie Carson, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Christie.Carson@prudential.com
Phone: (402) 861-3714
Office Website: Frontier Financial Group  

North Carolina through Washington

NC - Charlotte, Greensboro, Raleigh
Contact: Ray Paschal, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Ray.Paschal@prudential.com
Phone: (704) 442-1481
Office Website: North Carolina Financial Group 

NH - Bedford
Phone: (781) 224-7616
Office Website: Greater New England 

NJ - Brick, East Brunswick
Phone: Phone Number (732) 565-7500
Office Website: Greater New Jersey Financial Group

NJ - Brick, Egg Harbor, Marlton
Contact: Erika Dunkley, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Erika.Dunkley@prudential.com
Phone: (856) 574-9422
Office Website: South Jersey Financial Group  

NJ - East Hanover
Contact: Benjamin Del Mauro, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Benjamin.DelMauro@prudential.com
Phone: (973) 637-5981
Office Website: Northern NJ Financial Group

NJ - Edison
Contact: Megan Nix, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Megan.Nix@prudential.com
Phone: (267) 477-2059
Office Website: Eastern Pennsylvania Financial Group 

NJ - Edison, Fort Lee, Paramus
Contact: Antonia Cohen, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Antonia.Cohen@prudential.com
Phone: (201) 632-2185
Office Website: Greater Metro Financial Group

NJ - Warren, Basking Ridge
Contact: Jeannine Romano, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Jeannine.Romano@prudential.com
Phone: (908) 754-7000
Office Website: North Western Hills Financial Group 

NM - Albuquerque
Contact: Thomas Leigh, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Thomas.Leigh@prudential.com
Phone: (602) 381-8044
Office Website: Greater Southwest Financial Associates 

NY - Albany, New York, White Plains
Contact: John Wool, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: John.Wool@prudential.com
Phone: (914) 272-3884
Office Website: The New York Financial Group  

NY - Amherst, Dewitt, New Hartford, Pittsford
Contact: Kimberly Zakrzewski, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Kimberly.Zakrzewski@prudential.com
Phone: (716) 276-2451
Office Website: The Empire State Agency  

NY - Brooklyn, Queens, Uniondale
Contact: Anna Georgakis, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Anna.Marie.Georgakis@prudential.com
Phone: (516) 357-8700
Office Website: The Empire City Financial Group 

NY - Flushing
Contact: Antonia Cohen, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Antonia.Cohen@prudential.com
Phone: (201) 632-2185
Office Website: Greater Metro Financial Group 

NY - Melville, Uniondale
Contact: Marie Neilon-Hart, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Marie.NeilonHart@prudential.com
Phone: (631) 927-3333
Office Website: Long Island Premier Financial Group

OH - Cincinnatti, Sharonville
Contact: Nicole Butler, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Nicole.Butler@prudential.com
Phone: (513) 830-2833
Office Website: Ohio Valley Financial Group  

OH - Columbus, Maumee
Contact: John Buckley, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: john.buckley@prudential.com
Phone: (614) 472-2707
Office Website: Greater Buckeye Financial Professionals  

OH - Mayfield Heights, Uniontown
Contact: Ryan Gould, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Ryan.Gould@prudential.com
Phone: (440) 544-2707
Office Website: Northeastern Ohio Financial Group  

OK - Oklahoma City
Contact: Chandler Nichols, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Chandler.Nichols@prudential.com
Phone: (214) 259-2231
Office Website: Greater Southwest Financial Group  

OR - Lake Oswego
Contact: Marc Delphine, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Marc.Delphine@prudential.com
Phone: (425) 698-4428
Office Website: Pacific Northwest Financial Group  

PA - Camp Hill, York
Contact: Kelly Palmer, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Kelly.Palmer@prudential.com
Phone: (717) 975-8150
Office Website: Greater Harrisburg Agency  

PA - Chalfont
Contact: Megan Nix, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Megan.Nix@prudential.com
Phone: (267) 477-2059
Office Website: Eastern Pennsylvania Financial Group  

PA - Exton, Lancaster, Scranton, Wyomissing
Contact: Jennifer Silvetti, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: jennifer.silvetti@prudential.com
Phone: (717) 299-7119
Office Website: Penn-Delmar Financial Group  

PA - Mc Murray, Pittsburgh, Wexford
Phone: (412) 247-8070
Office Website: Keystone Mountain Financial  

SC - Columbia, Mount Pleasant, Myrtle Beach
Contact: Lezlie Cloninger, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Lezlie.Cloninger@prudential.com
Phone: (843) 654-6169
Office Website: South Carolina Financial Group  

TX - Austin, Houston
Phone: (832) 389-5192
Office Website: Greater Texas Financial Group  

TX - Irving
Contact: Chandler Nichols, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Chandler.Nichols@prudential.com
Phone: (214) 259-2231
Office Website: Greater Southwest Financial Group  

UT - South Jordan
Contact: Mallory Hynes, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Mallory.Hynes@prudential.com
Phone: (717) 299-7119
Office Website: Rocky Mountain Financial Group 

VA - Glen Allen, Vienna
Contact: Selina Saniel, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Selina.Saniel@prudential.com
Phone: (410) 527-3336
Office Website: Mid-Atlantic Financial Group  

WA - Bellevue
Contact: Marc Delphine, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Marc.Delphine@prudential.com
Phone: (425) 698-4428
Office Website: Pacific Northwest Financial Group  

WI - Appleton, Wauwatosa
Contact: Elizabeth Gehrke, Talent Acquisition Manager
Email: Elizabeth.Gehrke@prudential.com
Phone: (414) 456-1770
Office Website: Greater Wisconsin Financial Group  

MEET OUR SENIOR LEADERS: YOUR PARTNERS IN SUCCESS

Prudential was founded more than 140 years ago on the belief that financial security should be within reach for everyone. Today, we are driven by that same purpose, and work every day to make lives better by solving the financial challenges of our changing world.

As Prudential leaders, we’re proud to be part of this storied legacy, and together with thousands of financial professionals from around the country, we’re working to help all Americans access holistic financial advice and solutions in an increasingly complex world. In fact, we believe that financial wellness is a critical component of one’s overall well-being, and we’re looking for individuals who find fulfillment and meaning in helping others achieve these goals.

Our culture is centered around professional education, respect, integrity, and support for one another — with a very clear focus on doing what’s best for our clients. And together, we believe that we can help more people overcome financial obstacles and achieve financial security and peace of mind. We hope you’ll join us on this journey.

Caroline Feeney
Head of Individual Solutions

Salene Hitchcock-Gear
President, Individual Life Insurance

Brad Hearn
President, Prudential Advisors